On the Info tab you can define the actions that want to allow on the environment.
1. Lock / Unlock - Disables all Updates and Syncing to the environment.
2. Read Only - Disables Roles and Permission Lists updates. User Roles can be updated.
3. Allow Data Sync - Enables Users, Roles and Permission Lists to be synced to the environment.
4. Import Data - Sets the environment as the source for job information